top of page

This item is only a digital product which comes with 5 track E.P plus two bonus tracks as stated below:


1. Holy

2. Rockstar

3. Shoot Them Down

4. Rewind 

5. This Town

6. Lucky man (Bonus track)

7. This Town Acoustic (Bonus track)

Truth comes out in the end E.P (digital)



    bottom of page